For a better experience update your browser.

Masterpieces of piano trio

We are delighted to welcome you to the performance of the trio Sempre Musica from Latvia. The concert will be held at the Kadriorg Palace.

Sempre Musica will perfom masterpieces of the Russian piano trio such us A. Borodin trio D dur, S Rachmaninov trio elegiaque g moll, D. Shostakovich trio c moll.

Magnificent baroque palace offers not only a perfect acoustic for this work but also a great venue to spend the day.

Laureates of international competitions:
Pavels Raciks (piano)
Anna Salnit (violin)
Tatiana Gashimova (cello)

The duration of the programme is 1 hour.

Find out more: